Knowledgebase: Our Policies
Automatic Charges on Credit Card
Posted by on 24 May 2013 11:40 AM

By default, your account is automatically renewed at the beginning of the next billing period to avoid service interruptions. This was specified in the Terms and Conditions you agreed to when you sign-up for a new account:

Customer agrees to future automatic payment if a credit card is used unless otherwise indicated to CirtexHosting Software.

If you do not wish have your invoices automatically charged to your credit card simply submit a ticket to Billing and request that your account be changed to CC Single. 

If you are automatically charged and you wanted to cancel, just let us know! Be sure to review our refund policy in these cases.
(0 vote(s))
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
Help Desk Software by Kayako fusion